Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Navs Wrapper

District Home Link - Mobile

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Teacher and kids on a homemade parade float dressed in purple shirts holding yellow stars

Coming Up...

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Month view calendar

DISTRICT CALENDARS

Here you will find PDFS of all the holidays and breaks for Westminster Public Schools, our four Innovation Schools and Hidden Lake Secondary School.

23/24 DISTRICT CALENDARS

24/25 DISTRICT CALENDARS

CALENDARIOS DEL 23/24

CALENDARIOS DEL 24/25

monthly calendar

ECE CALENDAR

The Early Learning Center at F.M. Day has a different calendar due to their year-round schedule.

ELC at F.M.DAY CALENDAR

two high school football teams facing off on a field

ATHLETICS CALENDARS

The most up-to-date information about all sports schedules, tryouts and games will be found on our Westy Athletics web page.

WESTY ATHLETICS WEBPAGE