Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Navs Wrapper

District Home Link - Mobile

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

PEDAL Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
PEDAL Student Forum
-
https://mywps.zoom.us/j/96184847581
PEDAL Family Forum
-
https://mywps.zoom.us/j/99866560867
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
PEDAL Advocate Meetings
-
Landgraf Center
District Art Show Opening Reception
-
Westminster High School (6933 Raleigh St, Westminster, CO, United States)
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 24
Celebrating Excellence! Live!
-
Joanna Ramsey Theatre at Westy
Celebrating Excellence! Live Event
-
WHS - JRT & Other Locations
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
PEDAL Career Information Session
-
Zoom
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

The Best of WPS

Every year students from all over the district and at every level compete in over two dozen categories such as visual and performing arts, athletics, science, math, Career Technical projects and more. 

VISIT CELEBRATING EXCELLENCE WEBSITE

Blue poster with white and orange logo